About Us

QuadNB’s principal mandate is to manage all ATV and Side-by-Side Trails in New Brunswick.

We are also responsible to manage all activities and provincial developments surrounding the sport. Acting as the central voice, we are in constant communication with government agencies, municipalities, and partners to help build the quad industry in our beautiful province of New Brunswick. We function as a non-profit organization with 56 individual member clubs divided into eight regions across the province.
Since our incorporation in 1998, our membership is now approaching 24,000 individual rider-members. QuadNB is governed by a board of directors; directors are appointed from each of the eight regions, while executive members are voted in at the annual general meeting. The General Manager leads a staff of five employees.
Our number one priority is to see safe and responsible Quad use across the province. Towards this end, we undertake many public education activities and, as a Federation of clubs, we work as one, to address issues of concern to Quad enthusiasts (e.g. land use, legislation, trail safety, vandalism, etc.) and continuously work toward the evolution of the sport in New Brunswick.

OUR VISION

is of a province-wide trail network, linked to local member trails, that ensures safe Quad Trails for all. We want to ensure that everyone can actually "View New Brunswick from the inside" and discover all the hidden gems this beautiful province has to offer.

Management & Staff

Jacques Poirier

General Manager
1925 Hanwell Road, Unit C
Hanwell,, NB
E3C 1M4
506-472-5130
1-888-847-1100
(506) 476-0739 (cell)
jacques.poirier@nbatving.com

Vance Johnson

Trail Coordinator
1925 Hanwell Road, Unit C
Hanwell, NB
E3C 1M4
(506) 472-5130
506-476-0905 (cell)
vance.johnson@nbatving.com

Ron Akerley

Office Assistant
1925 Hanwell Road, Unit C
Hanwell, NB
E3C 1M4
(506) 472-5130
1-888-847-1100
ron.akerley@nbatving.com

Natasha Landry

Administrative Assistant
1925 Hanwell Road, Unit C
Hanwell, NB
E3C 1M4
(506) 472-5130
1-888-847-1100
natasha.landry@nbatving.com

Jacques Ouellette

Development Coordinator
Robertville, NB
506-480-0174 (cell)
javajo@hotmail.ca

Board of Directors

Executive

Roger Daigle

President
1925 Hanwell Road, Unit C
Hanwell, NB
E3C 1M4
506-472-5130
1-888-847-1100
506-476-0641 (cell)
roger_daigle@hotmail.com

Ken Legge

Vice President
32 Awesome Way
Upper Kingsclear, NB
E3E 0C4
506-470-0105 (cell)
stuffmeisterken@gmail.com

Paul Branscombe

Treasurer
7 Trillium Drive
Sackville, NB
E4L 3K1
(506) 536-3539
hbrany@nb.sympatico.ca

Timmy Collin

Secretary
65 Zionville
Taymouth, NB
E6C 1Z5
(506) 367-2552
(506) 470-8244 (cell)
timmycollin@hotmail.com

Directors

Region 1

Bertin Côté

6415 Route 120
Lac Baker, NB
E7A 1N1
506-992-8164
rinette.bert@hotmail.com

Gaetan Sirois

1501 rue Principale
Saint-Basile, NB
E7C 1M7
506-736-8364
506-739-6339 (cell)
gasirois@nb.sympatico.ca

Region 2

Frédéric Mallet-Boudreau

C.P. 7011
Beresford, NB
E8K 3X6
506-543-5863
ebeniste_mallet@hotmail.com

Manon Pelletier

1012 rue Principale
Eel River Crossing, NB
E8E 1T6
506-790-4856
Manon.Pelletier2@gnb.ca

Region 3

Etienne Cormier

392 chemin Principal
Petit-Paquetville, NB
E8R 1G4
506-764-3397
506-395-8194 (cell)
ecormier1964@gmail.com

Roland Thériault

714 Route 355
Sainte-Rose, NB
E1X 2W9
506-600-0741
506-888-1540 (cell)
rolmarjo@rogers.com

Region 4

Ray Croft

291 French Fort Road
Miramichi, NB
E1V 5N1
506-623-1132
506-627-6999 (cell)
moratvc18@gmail.com

Eymard Savoie

54 rue Amand
Néguac, NB
E9G 1A6
(506)779-7312
(506) 776-5398 (cell)
esavoie1967@hotmail.com

Region 5

Everard Richard

440 chemin St.-Ignace
St-Louis, NB
E4X 1Y4
506-876-2626
506-534-8563 (cell)
evera@nbnet.nb.ca

Pierre Tardif

768 chemin Saint-André
Saint-André-LeBlanc, NB
E4P 6E7
506-850-8551
tardif.pierre@gmail.com

Region 6

Shawn Attrux

4 Noble Court
Rusagonis, NB
E3B 8H2
506-206-5968
506-471-2943 (cell)
shawnaattrux@gmail.com

David Hatt

688 Route 172
Back Bay, NB
E5C 1W9
506-755-8976
chatt1@nbnet.nb.ca

Region 7

Adam Russell

995 Route 628
Taymouth, NB
E6C 1A2
506-367-1907
506-447-1653 (cell)
adam_james_russell@hotmail.com

Robert Stokes

109 Helen Street
Woodstock, NB
E7M 1W6
506-328-8942
506-328-5290 (cell)
rbstokes@nbnet.nb.ca

Region 8

Joey Zelward

640 Latimore Lake Road
Saint John, NB
E2N 1X3
506-647-2979
jjz1346@gmail.com

Aron Tavender

81 Boyd Street
Salisbury, NB
E4J 2A5
506-862-9163
artav32@gmail.com

We have 56 member clubs

Find the club nearest you

SEARCH

Partners

GOLD PARTNERS
SILVER PARTNERS
BRONZE PARTNERS

Affiliations

long-arrow-upflag linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram